Saturday, January 28, 2017

The Swedish film award - Guldbagge award 2017

The Swedish film Award (Guldbagge Award) is presented annually by the Swedish Film Institute. The Guldbagge Awards are divided into 19 categories including the Lifetime Achievement Award. The Gullspira children’s film award, the Audience Award and Newcomer of the Year are also presented at the Guldbagge Awards Ceremony.

Here is some photos from the Guldbagge Award 2017 on januari 23th at Cirkus in Stockholm.

Photo Credit Sofia Sanchez

Sofia Sanchez
News from Europe and Latin America

No comments:

Post a Comment